New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wannabe Biker .....Give me your answer doooo!

Where are you now? Sunningdale

Set your current location and see how close other users are to you! Sunningdale Blouberg










I am..... Outgoing, Friendly, Kind, Confident, Fun, Careing, Loyal , Honust and Spontaneous....
.
Wow tht sounds like the perfect 10.....

But of course there r "Imperfections "...
Just didn't want to spoil your read.....

I love.....Bikes Animals, Music, Beach, Summer, Socialising, Motor racing, Dancing and Walking
I Appreciate Life and Love..... try not to judge .. I respect u 4 u and expect the same in return...
I enjoy life have a sense of humour enjoy socializing, and enjoy making others happy...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own my own bike anymore..............prefer to be a pillion for now...maybe will get the courage to ride again..........
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showskeeping up with the appearances
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Music
Idea of funAs I gave up riding 2yrs ago and sold my bike.....fell off 5x....BUT.would love to be a pillion and go on long runs ....as I so enjoyed.
Sun, beach, socialize
With out dance, music and bikes.............I think I woud be rather a Mizzy Lizzy as I love live life!!!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRide a racing bike around the track and enter ladies racking....
To be a avid music DJ , radio personality........

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo never give up .....no matter how many times you fail...in.my case fffffalll lol............you get up again and try again..............as you will eventually succeed!!!
As one door closes another opens .........all about been positive , then you will reach any goal you set yourself up for..............

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSporty, .. loyal, honust, kind and like animals..
Enjoy life, laugh , hav a bit of a sense of humour, allow his naughty side to come out and join mine....
A must for met......... there's gotta be" chemistry".

Someone who has, one or two similar interests to me.. resulting, in great companionship, friendship. Leeds to a possible future.
On the first dateI wouldn't....... I would love to be surprised and leave it to the nice guy who decides to meet me in person..... ..just a hint be on your bike...."think"...Long ride ....wild and wonderful... see the son set or rise...............OHHHLLLAAALAAAxxx

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking