New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share the adventures

Young enough to still look for new adventures, old enough to have learned some lessons, old school enough to have some values and morals, respect for women and my elders, out of time and patience for petty BS, Independent enough to not "need" any one, gave up riding for a long time to raise my autistic son (as a single parent), now he's moved out and I'm back on 2 wheels, and looking for new adventures. I spent 2 years in the music business as a musician/audio engineer, and radio dj for various stations around the country. I am always into learning new things and expanding my mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedCurrently on a 2015 Sportster, as often as I can, as far as I can.
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDOF/Electric Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite TV showsLife After People, Ancient Aliens, The Mysteries of Space, Antiques Roadshow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesClose Encounters of the Third Kind, Animal House, Unforgiven, The Good,The Bad & The Ugly,
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughn, Muddy Waters, Dr. John, Enigma, Leonard Skynard, Outlaws, Allman Bros.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksDragon Riders of Pern Series, The Universe in a Nutshell,
Idea of funI love taking my telescope away from the light pollution, and shooting photos of deep space. I love taking the bike and planning the route as I go along, I thoroughly a friendly heated intelligent discussion (except politics and religion). Over the years I've picked up a couple more degrees simply because I want to know everything a human can know (doesn't mean I ever will, I just want to).
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll get back to you, as soon as I figure out what I've wanted to try that I have already tried at least once.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day, be grateful for what I have and have learned, be happy, don't sweat the small stuff, and live life to it's fullest without intentionally hurting anyone or any living thing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerfriendship first (without that there is nothing else that will last), mutual and self respect, equality, compassion, humility, kindness,
(These are all the things I also strive for in myself)
On the first dateDepends on who, what, where, and what she likes to do).