New here? Sign Up Have an account?

back seat aviable

Male (49) looking for Female Brampton, Ontario, Canada

well mannered good heart very loyal man looking for the same in a lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson electra gulide classic
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLocal city truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, 2 broke girls.
Action shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsC.c.r. Ac DC any classic rock artist
Idea of funGoing on the bike and ride......refule and ride more
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's honest and true
On the first dateWhat ever we agree on