New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heritage 53

Male (56) looking for Female Evans, Colorado, United States

I'm a easy going person. I'm a hard worker.I don't drink,love to ride,hunt,fish,movies. I like my quiet life stile.and most of all I hate drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHeritage 06 ,1500 Vulcan,1100 vstar
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTraffic Control Sooperviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSyfy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTo Manny to note hahaha
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with somebody that's spontaneous, up for anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diveing.I'm kinda a adrenaline junkie

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive the rest of my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTalk to me I'll tell yamovies
On the first dateMovies a good dinner maybe the subject is open:-)