New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, looking forward to meeting you!

Male (61) looking for Female Crete, Illinois, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS
True Blood
Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesInterview with a vamp
Armageddon
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsStones
DMB
Who
Zeppelin
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing for a ride and getting lost with you!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy the time with a close friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry up front then a feeling of closeness.
On the first dateBike ride, compare facts and get to know each other.