New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (65) looking for Male Mars, Pennsylvania, United States

Martian, from Mars nothing better then enjoying my land in the country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned1973 380 GT Suzuki, two Ultra's
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Wears a helmetSometimes


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfox business, velocity, discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesbest of me, lucky one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMarshall tucker, ub40, earth/wind/fire, too many
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Political, Science, Technical
Favorite booksnon fiction
Idea of funoutdoors, heavy equipment, exotic car, bikes, jeeps, garage
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryfallin in love one last time.


Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeenjoy retirement, with one monogamist, woman. start a new bucket list.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, humor, cute
On the first datelunch, dinner, or a drink


Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamstillers, when there a bunch of bums