New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in search of my soul mate

The basics of myself: Well, I'm noted for being very kind and patient. Intelligent with an intelectual overview would best describe my many areas of knowledge, I am always trying ti learn something new and to better myself as well. I can be funny and silly at times together with being the life if the party or quite or anything in between. I don't anger easily I suppose do to my being very empathetic, dislike liars braggarts arrogance and violence to name a few, But I do really love those who are intelligent, kind and gentle, compassionate, slow to judge, with perhaps a love of the sea (anything marine) and most of all those who can love another. I'm a happy man seeking the very same. Sex... Well I love it. Like breathing and eating we all need it, but I'm one to attach love to the equation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titlefund manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness