New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Biker Buddy

Married, solo rider, Naked Goldwing Club Member, Favorite ride is a V11EV Guzzi. I'm into gardening, wrenching, carpentry, biking trips and camping. Love to canoe the BWCA.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Touring
RidesCross country
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtFanged, None
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHouse spouse, retired clergy

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funA long twisty, wrenching on bikes, live music.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeMake a difference, leave the world better than when I showed up.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't need a boozer for a friend, but someone who can roll with the punches, knows boundaries and lives a low stress life.
On the first dateDate, I just need a buddy who is open to doing creative things, making broken things work and using them.