New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Capricorn, a treasure chest full of surprises

New in town trying to start a new life... Happy man outgoing open minded hard worker... I'm the one!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA 2006 suzuki gs500f streetfighter
A 2013 honda cbr500r naked
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArchitect designer estimates planner buyer supervi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMel gibson john Travolta Robert deniro al pacino nicholas cage jet li jason stathman
Billy idol ozzy osbourne David coverdale
Meg ryan meg foster Julia Roberts Marisa tomey sharon stone
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust a good woman luvly kind good heart happy n positive person open minded
On the first dateDont really know ladies always inspire crazy things

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting