New here? Sign Up Have an account?

relaxed good ol country girl >

im single . i have two daughters and four granddauhters .lovethe outdoors the feeling of openess . and wih being honest i have only ridden a handle full of times but i was hooked with the first ride., i am medcially retired not bychoice.i live in ny part of the year summer
and in gerogia for the wintertime. i love travel meet new people have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsseals. alaska the last frontier blue blood ncis criminnial minds , live pd . lots
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesthe notebook , american sniper. any movie with mellissa mccarthy is in . cant wait to see you the mayans >
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsmiranda lambert luke bryant jason aldean scott mcready floridageorgialine nickelback ozzy lots
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksi cant name a few i have read so many i read on averare ten books a month .
Idea of funrelax around campfire hanging out talking drinking .camping hiking rididng cooking going to the beach or lake . pretty easy to please
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryparachuting out of a plane and zip line

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto find someone to be happy with be best friends and go from their, my kids are grown raised them on my own and are on their own .so my turn

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomoen who is honest trust worthy hard working who can make me laugh smile and be there meet everything head on together
On the first datea bike ride to somewhere we can lay back watch the stars. talk hand out bring hot chocolate if ists late in the year