New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to love

I have been marry about 34 years lost him last year trying to find someone to love me again I am a little plump some trying to lose my weight never rode a bike want to ride with somebody I am 63 years old I think I have another 30 more years or more left I work for 18 years 4 months then it closed down I took care of the sick and lost 2 of them it hard you get attack to them too I need somebody that will treat me right and I will them too I don't smoke never have don't like it at all I have not drink I like the taste but I just don't drink it at all I don't want to get attached to nothing like that at all I love the people around me more then that mess I can see what it doing to some of my kin folk don't want that in my life at all I am going to the gym to work out it will take me a year to get down where I want to be I don't read that much maybe a newspaper I love to cook went I can I have no kids what so ever of my own I love dogs ,cats,horses,not crazy about a snake I have hold one one time I watch tv I love most all music country,blues,rock, jazz I got a computer and my phone too I own a truck my hair is mostly white I am the youngest and I got the white hair all the men in my family are gone both my brothers then my fella I don't work no more got a in my truck so in case I need to call for help I can get it I weight about 250 pounds I wear glasses I got hazel eyes some say they look blue sometimes I am a little shy at first last year I it come to me I just wanted to ride a bike I have look at a lot of them too I am on facebook but went my fella was a live I was never on it at all what he wanted to do I did it of course I got to do what I wanted too we were partner been trying to clean my house out some don't need a lot of things no more so I been cleaning my husband was a ham operator he talk to a lot of people I want to be friends first then maybe more I got to know you some before anything else happening well if there anything I left off you can ask me for it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNcis,Stations 19, i like old western shows and new ones i like comedy I watch cartoon with the kids my nieces went they are here ,Seal Team Hallmark,mystery movies ,animal shows and trying to learn more about bikes too racing of car so will tell you the r
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to say
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many of them can't say
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Idea of funGoing and seeing new places and having fun with the family and hopeful I find a new love in my life and learn to ride a bike too
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to learn to ride a bike and last year it came back to me about this here and get up on a horse and ride it too try new things go to different places


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun and enjoy life with my new love of my life to go see places to have fun with each other that what it all about with the one you love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is kind has a good heart know what he wants in life, cares for other people ,family ,animals, love to make you happy and to have some fun and most of all is Love so round it out ,Love,Caring,Faith,Funny, Humorous Like to Joke around But be Seriously too
On the first dateI really don't know