New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna experience a REAL woman!!

Female (40) looking for Female Abilene, Texas, United States

Down to earth..free spirit..loves music..singing and dancing...
Summer time camping and fishing...
I'm a deep thinker who needs to be mentally stimulated with intelligent conversation.
I love to laugh and make others laugh.
I've had one relationship with a woman...that was a complete nightmare.
However...that only made me want to meet someone who is deserving of the kind of love..compassion..and care that I can give.
Of course .... this time around I'll be more choosy about who I allow into my life.

Wanna know more...just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleMusician/HomeHealth

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty...empathy...good sense of humor.... trustworthy...
On the first dateProbably cook a delicious meal, have some good music playing and just have a layed back ...low key...kind of time...
And see if there is any chemistry.