New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing Serious!

Female (51) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

open to meeting and making new friends...I love music of all kinds and dancing, I love horses and riding as much as I love bikes and riding!..not looking for anything serious...wanna chill?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring


Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDays of our lives and Young and the restless
Paranormal anything...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert


Goal in lifeI just want to be and be loved...peace and prosperity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving ,easy going and a positive outlook on life is so important
On the first dateGet together somewhere cozy where we could have great conversation,learn about each other...a cafe or pub would be great I think.