New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Every Woman No Matter weight , physical appearance anything is beautiful to someone

Male (50) looking for Female Austintown, Ohio, United States

I came into the biker community at the age of 13 have lived the life to this day! Believe it or not nice guy biker do exist... I'm loyal honest don't lie don't steal enjoy a party once in awhile I love women on my Harley with ink!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownWell of course it's a Harley Davidson!!!
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits


EthnicityNative American
National heritageItalian
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn Social Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything that has to do with true crime. Any and all things paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMan on fire ,powder, Breakfast Club,and many more those are my top 3.
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThirty seconds to Mars, Tool actually anything Maynard does,Zep, Pearl jam, Breaking Benjamin, System of a down oh so many !!
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDont have a fav book .I had adhd misdiagnosed since i was lil
Idea of funAnything that makes you have fun but we would be on my bike.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my one and true love move back to florida with her on the back of my bike. And just live to live!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI have a very specific type. Petite under 5 foot 5 tiny I love long dark hair I love beautiful dark eyes she would be as passionate as I am and we would just mess make 1!!
On the first dateWell i dont think there should be plans on a first date lets just jump on my bike and i guaranty its work its self out.


Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamAbsolutely the Cleveland Browns the Cleveland Indi