New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi gorgeous darling girl my life needs to be full of fun love and friends very important to a beautiful relationship

Male (56) looking for Female Condon, Queensland, Australia

Hi I’m 56and seperated l have not been with with female company for long time so I am average body and no stud I love riding my motorcycle and will to ride to find my new partner with same interests and loves life the road and great sex.
I have a 750 virago cruising machine and ither b cuddle up on the back as we cruising or on you bike besides me and then we cuddle.kiss and love ???? and se wherever it goes
Love Kim

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha 750 Yamaha
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon’t no
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvitar
Jurassic Park movies
Harry Potter
Actions
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Bon Jovie
Creedance
AC/DC
Reading selectionComic, Technical
Idea of funRideing were ever when ever enjoy the company of brother s and partner that loves cuddling kissing and sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles