New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can u ride me ?

I'm a 44 year old divorced woman.I spent 26 years raising my children on my own. They r all grown and started a family of there own. Its time I enjoy life take adventures i always dreamed of doing, making memories and loving myself again. I think I deserve it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHairdresser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funJust loving the moment! Rather its riding , cooking for family are friends , spending time with my grandbabies r just a simple night with a special someone enjoying our time together .that is what I think fun is
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryTo relax and live life.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeJust be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that want belittle me . Lets me be myself
On the first dateRide! Lol