New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is GENE I am53 and I love to ride my Harley as often. its 1 of my passions.

Male (53) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Hard working. Laid back when I am not working family oriented enjoy going on long rides like spending time with friends and family love my2 grandchildren like crazy I like God Guns and Country and stand for the flag kneel for fallen troops and support all American military soldiers from all branches.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 Street Glide Special denim gray
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSuperintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** I dig the tight family life standing up for each other.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsLynard Skynard. Led Zepplin many hair bands .Blake Shelton. Jason Aldene.FGL. to Eagles to many
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksShooters illustrated. Guns and ammo hunting
Idea of funRiding the open road back country roads shooting kayaking many outdoor activities I was born here in Florida and I am used to doing many things outdoors through out the year.
HobbiesSports, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy the day's we have left on earth have. financial security later in life
Hopefully live long enough to see what kind of adults my grandchildren grow to be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEnjoying life together that shares many of the same view/values
On the first dateGame for anything mainly something that would be relaxing and not
stressful or uncomfortable. It should be a good time for both.