New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Annderly

I'm just an average gal looking for good times and becoming good friends.... I just want a happy rest of my life and finding the man of my dreams is not easy... honestly, spontaneous, romantic, sense of humor and open for new adventures..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Idea of funJust enjoying each other's company....
Simple things are just fine I'm not a fancy person....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would just like to go on a long ride anywhere....

Views

Goal in lifeTo be as healthy and physically fit as I can be this year....in life just to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, sense of humor, active, not old fat bald guy with little dogs and wants to watch movies......NO.. I want to go do things.....
On the first dateFirst have him show up and be who he said he was.......and then we can have fun ..you can text me at 406-603-0917

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga