New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's time to live life to the fullest

Male (55) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I love to ride I fish I hunt camp love to enjoy life I ride and I love all depends on how you want to put it in order.
No picture I don't answer back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2000 Electra Glide
I rideDaily
I preferTouring, Choppers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInstall supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS Alaskan Bush People Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch Staind pretty much all music more metal than most
Idea of fungetting up in the morning being spontaneous and doing what you want. Either on the boat most likely on the bike or doing something there's a hole world to observe
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo live life easier do you have somebody next to me there preciate what we both have between us

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI've done about everything I wanted to. My goal in life to watch my grandkids grow. And live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSomebody can stand strong next to me. Doesn't mind riding for days on end. Understand both of us. And willing to try new things. Never know but it will bring you. Hopefully excitement
On the first dateFirst date don't really date I'm new at it. I probably let her decide what she wanted to do and we do it. Best way to get to know somebody on their own grounds