New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding chatting Romance and Dancing

Adventure loving caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesAventar
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Sports
Idea of funSee the world
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeDo it better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNeed to be sexy
On the first dateEat out and if you like her to tell her that you move my Hart Strings