New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Name is ready to Ride it OUT!

Female (59) looking for Female Durham, United States

Tired I f the wanna B's !!
If you're Old School you'll know what' I mean .,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own83, 1200 Sporty
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleThe boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro man. And many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsJanis Joplin, Lindsey
of Fleetwood Mac, Creed, etc
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery
Idea of funAlmost anything fun. Mostly a nice long ride on a Beautiful day.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySjy Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy this last leg of the race to the fullest. You only get one chance at this thing called life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHONESTLY
On the first dateA nice ride too a Lake Park and hey a chance to know one another, maybe lunch or dinner even dancing

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga