New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my ride or die

I'm a single dad of two love to ride my bike good for long rides to anywhere Lowe's Bank on my friends and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2006 Yamaha Warrior 1800 cc
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHead chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural The Flash Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsAC DC CCR Pantera Five Finger Death Punch White Zombie just a name a few
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going for a long bike ride heading to the river enjoying the view and maybe having a picnic
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything I can

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids the best that I can so they become good role models for other children and their children to find a special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with and you tried to make the woman I'm with and my kids and her kids if she has any as happy as I possibly can

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will love my children as much as I do and that we get along as much as possible and try to make each other happy
On the first datePretty much leave it up to my partner either go out to dinner maybe go for a bike ride maybe just sit down over a cup of coffee and talk