New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that great lady to ride and share my life with

I am a single dad of a 17-year-old daughter I raised her by myself no help from anyone and I think I did a half decent job I wanna meet someone to have fun go on long rides

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2005 Suzuki Blvd. see 50 cruiser
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for long rides or short either one doesn’t matter
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeI want to find my soulmate and make her happy and we can both live happily ever after riding motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who Honest caring loyal and likes to have fun
On the first dateGo out to dinner or go for a ride whatever she wants to do I’m all in