New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my siulmate

Female (57) looking for Male Kaiwaka, Northland, New Zealand

Fun loving hard working honest loyal compassionate family loving can b a party animal in certain circumstances so watch out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t own a bike
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale coro street true crime gold rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funHanging out watching the grandkids on their motorbikes. Walks on the beach concerts listening to music
HobbiesTV, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling around no in a bus charter boat fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be mortgage free to be apart of a loving relationship to b happy to buy a bus n travel nz

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will treat me well and as an equal. To be part of a working team
On the first dateMeet up for a quiet drink and lunch in a cafe not far from the beach to walk on the beach and get to no the other person n find out wat the chemistry is