New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a few favorite movies. My all time favorite is "City of Angels" it's a movie where a man sacrificed his life as an angel to experience what it was like to love the woman he was drawn to. I also love Notebook, Sweet November, Sleepless in Seattle,Gr

I'm an easy going person that feels everything in life has its purpose. I like to mingle with people that affect my life positively. I enjoy being with someone who is friendly and fun to be with,someone who listens and give good advice when needed.... I believe that we should treat others good the way we treat ourselves good.
I like some activities like cooking,swimming,fishing,horse back riding,tennis and golf games.I also like art works,the beach and visits to parks and museums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, History, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksmany books.
Idea of funsport
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryto be here.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be come a man of my self in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking good .
On the first dateto show her my love.