New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting to live

I'm a strong independent woman. I work hard and love to play hard I've been looking forward to these years that have finally come. I've been a single parent have raised all 3 ofy children. The last one is 17 and soon to be off to college. My children have been my focus and I've put my dreams aside until they were grown. Well it's that time for me to enjoy life with nothing holdin me back or responsibilities holdin me grounded. I've always loved riding who in their right mind wouldn't .
I'm a leadwoman I work in the construction life pulling my 60/70 he weeks I love what I do but I'm looking for the same as everyone else

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLeadwoman/ forman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsIt's background noise to me
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking that time to remember to enjoy life
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always said I'll try anything at least once I'm open-minded if I like it that much I'll try it again . I want to have a partner my side like that

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good honest loyal man tired of all the games that people wanna play there's a time and a place for that just not to a partner
On the first dateDrink talk ride enjoy one another