New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Been there done That

Looking for ONE FOREVER WOMAN to complete me , Travel to new places see new things,must love dogs I have 3 , also must like ,Harley Motorcycles , ATV , Restaurants, (Motorhome)Camping ,Exploring trails, just hanging in an cuddle on couch , Fishing , ,Swimming ,cook outs, Travel at moment notice , Live Music ,Shooting pool, hole in the wall bars when on bike (I dont drink), just stop for a sprite, I have a few tattoos about 20 , looking for the ying to my yang , Partner in Crime, Three things I dont do and have Zero tolerance for is LYING , CHEATING , STEALING ,there is no retutn from any one of the three things , I am Retired , financially independent ,I own my home , My friends say i dont act my age , they always telling me to grow up ,always ready to try something new, anything fun and diffrent. I worked hard my whole life now it's time to have fun, Just like to share my life with someone with same intrest, I don't need anyone happy alone with many friends just be nice to share good things with best friend & partner lover ,Not a fan of winter ,I have friends in Idaho, Flordia, South Carolina , Vegas, Texas , & I love to see Montana & Utah, like to visit sometime in future, hopefully I meet some new friends along the way, I enjoy backyard fire pit , I don't do Drama so if that's you save us both time ! I will do most anything except jump out of a perfectly good running airplane !!! I AM BIG ON RESPECT, and it works two ways !! 420 Friendly !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own08 softail
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold rush, moonshiners, street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJack reacher, john wick, shooter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsNickelback, steve miller, acdc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTravel all 50 states

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone into same things as myself
On the first dateMeet & greet go from there