New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Where's My Knight In Shinning Amour"

Female (36) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Hello Everyone, My name is Gabriela, but you can call me Gabby :) Am a open book, down to earth and a Christ believer, i was born deaf, i like to cook homemade food and also enjoying homemade meals, lol...I like the outdoors, going to parks, taking long walks and a little drink at the city Pub, but am a lightweight though :) i am supportive and be sure never going to be a liability to anyone, we work together to stay united :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBolivian
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBakery And Pastry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV shows2 broke girl, everybody hates chris and too close to home
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviespirates, beast of no nation and wonder woman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsceline dion beyonce and owl city