New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wind Blown

Spontaneous, fun,respectful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferTouring, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleV.P. of construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping,fishing, motorcycle rides
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWork hard. Play harder

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, funny,caring, loyal
On the first dateGo for a ride, lunch couple beers,talk