New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey hotties

5/10 145 long hair blue eyes fun happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFat boy but i sold it do havent ridden in a while
I preferCustoms

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehorse trainer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWalking dead any thing on investigation. Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBoondock saints. House of a 1000 courpes
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlash and myles kennedy. Rob zombie. Rammstein
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny thing steven king or dean kootz
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Travel, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryCage diving with great white sharks

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe free have fun make lots of great friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looks long hair smiley face. Tall kind. And tatooed
On the first dateHave lunch talk just relax and be casual