New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm friendly and bit shy at first and other than that I'm easy going

Female (59) looking for Male Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

down to earth and enjoy my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownednone at the moment last time I rode would have been 2015 which was my brothers bike 1550 nightrain Harley I owned a 750 kawe I've ridden a Honda 1100 supersport 900 Yamaha I've owned 350 4 Honda I've ridden heaps different bikes
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlea stay at home nana

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer 1 and 2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsprince Terence Trent d'arby eagles Fleetwood Mac many others
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and watch my grandchildren enjoy there life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnervery honest outgoing enjoys fun
On the first datego for a coffee and get to know the person