New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old biker looking for a new riding partner

Am very loyal laid back happy but would do better if I had someone to be happy with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2005 HD Electra glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** McGyver Nascar
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car (Nascar)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my one true love and riding partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo for a ride to a small town have coffee or a drink and see if we connect with each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite teamDetroit Lions