New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm king of the world I think

I’m very level headed, and I like to laugh (a lot). Attentive, good hearted, enthusiastic willing to go the extra mile and easy to talk to and always willing to help. I also treat others as would like to be treated and very respectful to all. I will not throw my leather jacket over the mud hole for a lady but will walk her around the mud hole. I always open the truck door for a lady always. I have also spent 6 years in the Army in Europe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2012 Roadglide in Big Blue Pearl
I preferTouring
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleShit kicker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Star Trek discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar, Godfather,Meet Joe Black
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Journey,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksOne's with nude women in them
Idea of funAnything that puts a smile on the women's face that is sitting across from me and or behind me on my Harley or looking up at me. Love to play with a woman's body and put a smile on her face.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRide my Harley in Europe.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm heart. She is kindhearted, She is intellectually challenging, she is understanding and empathetic, She has a sense of humor, She is loving and affectionate and adventurous.
On the first dateMeet for coffee maybe at Starbucks and maybe walk around and find out more about each other and plan a better date from info learned from 1st date for later in the day.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting