New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never ride faster than your angel can fly

Hello gentlemen. Lady Rider here looking for some companionship and a riding partner. Out of a 17 year marriage, still broken and trying to pick up the pieces and start a new life I'm pretty easy-going I am hard-working I love animals and I love the wind in my face . The outdoors is one of my favorite places to be and I love the ocean my two dogs and my Harley are my life . Looking for a gentleman that is willing to give a broken lady a chance to find happiness again .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own98 sportster 883 mod.to (1200)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVickings, walking dead,game of thrones, Bates motel,the good doctor.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPulp fiction ,mile 22 ,alive,saw, Deepwater Horizon Cujo, Every Which Way but Loose
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my scoot... always wanted to try ziplining enjoy joking around and pillow fights I love long nights and bonfires with marshmellows I love cuddling on the couch and watching a movie love spending time with my dogs
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to smile and be happy and someone to accept me for who I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am old school and I'm looking for an old-school kind of a guy. Looking for a partner that will accept me for who I am and not try to change me someone with a great sense of humor that can make me laugh a man that is not afraid to chip in and get his hands dirty. Someone that believes in 50/50 and someone that knows how to treat a woman rite. Will be nice to have a man that doesn't mind taking me out to dinner for time to time or just to go out and do something even the occasional bouquet of flowers is appreciated. 17 years of marriage and didn't get a whole lot of this so changing my life and this is what I'm searching for.
On the first dateIf it was my choice I would go for a long putt on the bike stop somewhere for a picnic by a river or a lake watch the Sun go down head back into town maybe stop for a drink go home get comfortable cuddle and relax on the couch and watch a movie