New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wonderful company

Charming, witty, easy to talk to and love good ride

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOverboard, Pretty Woman, Steven King Movies , Wes Cravens Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsAC DC, ZZ Top, CCR, Lynard Skynard
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDinner and good ride, movie, dancing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLearn to swim

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that you can talk with easily can sense my mood. Intelligent, good with their hands that has same interest as me. Not looking for permanent (yet)
On the first dateDinner and long ride