New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HdLoverTeresa

Never Judge A Book By It's Cover...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecured

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUrban Cowboy, An Officer And A Gentlemen. Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, The Mask, Fast And The Furious, Gone In 60 Seconds.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsTo Many To List...
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksTo Many To List...
Idea of funJust A Ride To Nowhere...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've Tried A Lot Of Things In My Life. Always Willing To Try Anything.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Find My Mr. Right And Live Life To The Fullest...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Respectfullness...
On the first dateLike To Take A Ride, Maybe A Drink, Or Just Sit And Talk To Get To Know One Another.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCowboys Of Course...