New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Luv to ride,sex on wheels is the feeling,LOL

Female (57) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

A fun outgoing person who fell in luv with riding when a high school classmate and I got connected. I miss it dearly and I am addicted to it.I work hard as a Picu nurse partime,sell vintage China and glass for fun,My other passion. Single mom since 2008,looking for some rides and maybe more if life happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont own ,but luv Harleys,you have to have a back rest for me
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePICU RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFood network, NFL,ESPN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHigh society, Unforgiven,,xmas vacation,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAcdc,metallica,earth wind and fire,Elton John, Frank Sinatra
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust relaxing,and riding the road with you,Dam it is fun! Do stuff with Rose Festival as I am a huge volunteer and Royal Rosarian
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure,a bit of a chicken

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo finally be happy and find someone who appreciates my qualities, no reason to be alone,but can do it as well.have a good time and enjoy my days off

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can go with the flow and love me no matter what
On the first dateUp for anything, coffee,drinks,a meal ,just want to see what you like