New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is just for fun

Female (53) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

Cute, hard worker who loves my job. My family is everything to me and I have a handful of really close friends and lots of other ones

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInstallation coordinator for a flooring company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Religious, Sports
Idea of funLive music
Beach
Camping
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse riding

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would love to be able to retire and do volunteer work or even travel to foreign countries

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMostly someone who can make me laugh
On the first dateLive music or drinks and movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas cowboys and Texas rangers