New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Biker

Male (63) looking for Female Melton, Victoria, Australia

63, tattoos on arms and chest, Australian, beard,short hair, balding, with a great sense of humour. Love to laugh. Loving and compassionate. Bit rough around the edges but as they say never judge a book by its cover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGrease 2
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink, Eagles, Robbie Williams and Beatles
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksRats of Tobruk
Idea of funRiding
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to be happy with the woman I love beside be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerLove, compassion, loyalty,
Fun to be with, must love motorbikes
On the first dateNice Cafe, resurant, movies or at the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing, Rugby, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamMelbourne Storm