New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female (42) looking for Male Pittsburg, Texas, United States

Imperfect but loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownUnfortunately, I don't own a bike. :-(
In the process of getting my motorcycle endorsement.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, the Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Haven, Grimm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTombstone, Ghost Rider, sleepless in Seattle, Red, Red 2, princess bride, the Mechanic, transporter... And many more... Very ecclectic taste :-)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksIron Druid Chronicles, Mercy Tompson Series, the Dresden Files.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, passionate, understanding, someone that enjoys being loved and can show that love in return.
On the first dateProbably meet up at the local pub, for a drink and a bite to see if we mesh well.