New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to meet people possibly in different location

I am 40 and a single full time dad. I have a good job, my own house, and vehicle. I like to crazy on the weekend. I might pull out one of my motorcycles and go racing. I might be in the field jumping a vehicle or going mudding. It always ends the same way with some good friend around a bonfire with a cold beer. I am not looking for anything serious. Definetly people that live in other place so i have someone to hang out with when i travel. Friend with Benefits a plus but not a have to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAutobody Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that gives me a rush. Hanging out around a bonfire and having some beers with friends
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving and bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive life and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnersomeone spontanious, adventerous, and attractive
On the first dateI depends on what tge woman i am taking out likes to do