New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where you from

38 Latin Cali Girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCaregiver at a Mind Care Facility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySky diving, Deep Sea fishing, Shooting a 55 cal, riding up the cost.


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerIF YOU ARE OLDER THAN 45, PLEASE DONT LEAVE ME A MSG... Looking talk to A Christian Man who puts God first. Attractive, Tall, funny, Respectful, honest, loyal, A Man who doesn't loose his temper at the drop of a dime & Doesn't have a wondering eye.