New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Luv to Ride

Female (51) looking for Male Geneva, Illinois, United States

I’m pretty adventurous and love to be in the wind. Really enjoy weekend getaways on the bike. Would be great to meet a guy who enjoys the same..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDental Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Health
Favorite booksYounger Next Year for Women
Idea of funBesides adventures on the bike I like going out to local bars and hearing a band and hanging. Love to dance as well.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is himself! Honesty is huge in my mind. Someone who has good energy and enjoys a great time. A positive thinker.
On the first dateMeet for a drink anywhere and get to know each other.