New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fresh start with No stress or negatively.

4"11, 130 pounds, black 43 year old seeking her soul mate, friend, lover. Left handed, born on earthday, taurus, educated, dog lover, loves horror movies, country and heavy metal music, currently in Veterinary Assistant school, Christian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Real Housewives
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe conjuring
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsDepech e Mode
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything open
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm open

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy and live comfortably and simple.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll the above but honest and loyal
On the first dateOpen

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamThe Broncos