New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having a good time at a good time in life!

I’m retired but full of life. Like to workout daily. Own my home and enjoy working outdoors. Love riding my Harley-especially long trips. Like watching Wisconsin sports. Playing golf. Like going to concerts, movies, traveling—anyplace warm. Like to party (but a little less than I used to). Like staying at home and chillin’ out at times too. Like to laugh and make others laugh even more!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Naked and afraid, Dateline, old rerun Westerns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving Private Ryan, Dances with Wolves,Stripes, The Edge, The Revanant.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsForeigner,Coldplay,Beatles, Trace Adkins,Toby Keith, Sarah Evans, Tom Petty, Styx, Chicago
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksDon’t read much except the News.
Idea of funRiding my Harley on scenic country roads. Dancing and having a few cocktails at a bar. Socializing with close and new friends. Going to concerts and Summerfest. Spending time with family.Traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looks,intelligence,humor, honesty, social.
On the first dateMeet for a drink or coffee. Go see a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamPackers, Brewers and Badgers.