New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WildoneTed

I'm a Harley riding type guy who loves to party and go to biker rallies and concerts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers, Customs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionHepatitis C
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrep cook

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Idea of funHanging traveling to bike rallies
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive and let live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFreak n the sheets
On the first dateWwhatever she wants