New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Female riding partner for weekend back country rides, maybe more.

Young looking 60 yo married male looking for a female weekend riding partner to hit the back country roads. Like riding in VA, blue ridge parkway. Wife can't ride w/ me for health issues.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2017 Triumph Tiger 800
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHeavy Equipment Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Science
HobbiesTV, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness