New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonleybiker

Male (47) looking for Female Pimpama, Queensland, Australia

Im 47yo divorced guy who is looking for a fwb or something casual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS LA,BONDI RESCUE
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWe were soldiers, lord of the rings.
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Reference, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing for long rides.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryHorse riding in the country.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone to grow old with disgracefully

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty and someone who is not to caught up with work life and who can let loose with a sexy side.
On the first dateGrab a coffee and chat get to know each other and take it from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamAustralian woman's cricket and west tigers