New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (52) looking for Female Cill Airne, Kerry, Ireland

I'm easy going.. Like to enjoy myself.. Work hard.. Party hard lol.. Love getting out on my bike

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda fireblade and suzuki gsxr 1100 slabside
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMarried with children.. Old but gold
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many but shawshank redemption stands out oh and the green míle
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsLoads.. Too many to chose won't even start
Idea of funHaving a good night out music few drinks.. Going for spin out on my bike
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryLove to do skydiving.. But hate heights lol

Views

Goal in lifeTry and be happy that's all simple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateSuppose it has to be the usuall.. Meet for a drink keep it simple and see how it goes