New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR

Mom/ Grama...Employed home owner. Looking for my forever companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own but love to ride and would love to learn!
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirect Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs...I am Legend
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsTesla...Guns n Roses...Elton John
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksOdd Thomas
Idea of funI am game for anything...Going out and shooting pool or staying in.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGrow old and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone compatible...A friend but at the same time Someone who gives me that feeling ya know.
On the first dateNoooo dinner dates. I find it awkward to sit across from someone you’ve just met and try to force conversation. Let’s go to the grocery store and shop for something for dinner so we can cook together. Maybe take a walk and end up at a little bar/restaurant where we can have a beer, listen to music and shoot pool.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting